Kostenloser Versand ab € 250,- Bestellwert
Versand innerhalb von 24h*
Top Qualität zu fairen Preisen
Kostenlose Hotline +49 (089) 45215380

Products from TS TRADING COMPANY

TS TRADING COMPANY
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
HOCKER-KATA-01
Professional - Kata Tattoo Chair
The Professional - Kata Tattoo Chair is a work chair that optimally combines ergonomics, comfort and design. With its multifunctional and unparalleled adjustment options, the chair ensures perfect support and posture while working. The...
€269.00 *
Nettopreis: €226.05
HOCKER-BUDO-01
Professional - Budo Tattoo Chair
The Professional - Budo Tattoo Chair is a flexible work chair that optimally combines ergonomics, comfort and design. With its multifunctional and unparalleled adjustment options, the chair ensures perfect support and posture while...
€279.00 *
Nettopreis: €234.45
KATANA-SW
Professional - Katana Tattoo Chair, black
The professional Katana customer chair is a tattoo table for optimal work. With various adjustment options and firm cushions, the lounger ensures a comfortable posture. The height of the tattoo table is adjusted with a hydraulic pump...
€1,110.00 *
Nettopreis: €932.77
HOCKER-TAT-TECH
Tat Tech - work chair, black
The Tat Tech is the perfect work chair for every studio. A stylish design with a black finish and thickly padded cushions for added comfort. The chair can be adjusted in various ways to adapt the working posture. The backrest and the...
€179.00 *
Nettopreis: €150.42
ARMREST-TWIN-AC
Professional Armrest - Twin Antique Copper
The large steel armrest has two feet that make it particularly stable. The cushion has the dimensions 50 cm x 36 cm x 5 cm (LxWxH) and is made of extra thick foam, which makes it easy to clean. The height is adjustable from 62 to 95 cm...
€229.00 *
Nettopreis: €192.44
RO-PROF-SW
Professional - Ronin Client Chair, black
The professional - Ronin Client Chair is a tattoo Chair for optimal work. The tattoo table swivels 360° and can be adjusted from a seated position to a fully reclined position, allowing the client to be placed in any desired position....
€1,110.00 *
Nettopreis: €932.77
Sold Out
WS-1
Workstation Pro - work car
A compact but well-equipped car. With the work car, the work area is used optimally and kept clear. Color: matt black Two drawers Lockable spacious wardrobe with two doors Lockable castors Width: 87 cm Length: 33 cm Height including...
€339.90 *
Nettopreis: €285.63
Sold Out
ARMREST-TWIN-GM
Professional Armrest - Twin Gun Metal Grey
The large steel armrest has two feet that make it particularly stable. The cushion has the dimensions 50 cm x 36 cm x 5 cm (LxWxH) and is made of extra thick foam, which makes it easy to clean. The height is adjustable from 62 to 95 cm...
€229.00 *
Nettopreis: €192.44
Hint!
BUNDLE
BLACKTAPE
Black Microporous Tape 3 cm x 50 m
Black Microporous Tape has a width of 3 cm and a length of 50 meters on a roll. It is glue-free, leaves no residue and is easy to remove. Useful when you need to attach bandages, cling film or dental bibs. Easy to tear by hand, no...
From €4.20 *
Nettopreis: €3.53
Sold Out
HOCKER-MICRO-BLACK-01
Tattoo chair micro, black
Faux leather upholstery The seat is padded with thick memory foam for comfortable seating Frame made of high quality stainless steel Durable and reliable for everyday use Seat height: 55 - 72 cm Environmentally friendly to ISO 14001...
€105.00 *
Nettopreis: €88.24
SATTELHOCKER-BLACK-01
Saddle chair, black
Faux leather upholstery The seat is padded with thick memory foam for comfortable seating Frame made of high quality stainless steel Durable and reliable for everyday use Seat height: 55 - 72 cm Environmentally friendly to ISO 14001...
€105.00 *
Nettopreis: €88.24
HOCKER-HYBRIX-01
Professional - Hybrix Tattoo chair
The seat cushion and the backrest are padded with 8 cm thick memory foam. The seat as well as the backrest can be tilted for a perfect working position, the seat height can be adjusted as required. The chair frame is made of high-quality...
€235.00 *
Nettopreis: €197.48
1 From 2
Viewed

Kostenloser Versand ab € 250,- Bestellwert
Versand innerhalb von 24h*
Top Qualität zu fairen Preisen
Kostenlose Hotline +49 (089) 45215380

Produkte von TS TRADING COMPANY

TS TRADING COMPANY
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
HOCKER-KATA-01
Professional - Kata Tattoo Stuhl
Der Professional - Kata Tattoo Stuhl ist ein Arbeitsstuhl der Ergonomie, Komfort und Design optimal vereint. Mit seinen multifunktionalen und beispiellosen Verstellmöglichkeiten, sorgt der Stuhl für perfekten Halt und der Körperhaltung...
269,00 € *
Nettopreis: 226,05 €
NEU
HOCKER-BUDO-01
Professional - Budo Tattoo Stuhl
Der Professional - Budo Tattoo Stuhl ist ein flexibler Arbeitsstuhl der Ergonomie, Komfort und Design optimal vereint. Mit seinen multifunktionalen und beispiellosen Verstellmöglichkeiten, sorgt der Stuhl für perfekten Halt und der...
279,00 € *
Nettopreis: 234,45 €
NEU
KATANA-SW
Professionell - Katana Tattoo Liege, schwarz
Der Professionell - Katana Kundenstuhl ist eine Tattooliege für optimales Arbeiten. Mit verschiedenen Verstellmöglichkeiten und festen Kissen sorgen die Liege für eine bequeme Körperhaltung. Die Tattooliege wird mit einer Hydraulikpumpe...
1.110,00 € *
Nettopreis: 932,77 €
HOCKER-TAT-TECH
Tat Tech - Arbeitsstuhl, schwarz
Der Tat Tech ist der perfekte Arbeitsstuhl für jedes Studio. Ein stilvolles Design mit schwarzer Oberfläche und dick gepolsterten Kissen für zusätzlichen Komfort. Der Stuhl kann auf verschiedene Arten verstellt werden, um die...
179,00 € *
Nettopreis: 150,42 €
ARMREST-TWIN-AC
Professional Armstütze - Twin Antique Copper
Die Armlehne aus Stahl mit großer Auflage hat zwei Füße, die sie besonders stabil macht. Das Auflagekissen hat die Masse 50 cm x 36 cm x 5 cm (LxBxH) und besteht aus extra dickem Schaumstoff, wodurch sie leicht zu reinigen ist. Die Höhe...
229,00 € *
Nettopreis: 192,44 €
RO-PROF-SW
Professionell - Ronin Tattoo Liege, schwarz
Der Professionell - Ronin Kundenstuhl ist eine Tattooliege für optimales Arbeiten. Die Tattooliege ist 360° schwenkbar und kann von einer Sitzposition in eine vollständige zurückgelehnte Position gebracht werden, somit kann man den Kunde...
1.110,00 € *
Nettopreis: 932,77 €
WS-1
Workstation Pro - Arbeitswagen
Ein kompakter, aber gut ausgestatteter Wagen. Mit dem Arbeitswagen wird der Arbeitsbereich optimal genutzt und übersichtlich gehalten. Farbe: Mattschwarz Zwei Schubladen Abschliessbarer geräumiger Schrank mit zwei Türen Feststellbare...
339,90 € *
Nettopreis: 285,63 €
Ausverkauft
ARMREST-TWIN-GM
Professional Armstütze - Twin Gun Metal Grey
Die Armlehne aus Stahl mit großer Auflage hat zwei Füße, die sie besonders stabil macht. Das Auflagekissen hat die Masse 50 cm x 36 cm x 5 cm (LxBxH) und besteht aus extra dickem Schaumstoff, wodurch sie leicht zu reinigen ist. Die Höhe...
229,00 € *
Nettopreis: 192,44 €
TIPP!
BUNDLE
BLACKTAPE
Mikroporöses Klebeband schwarz 3 cm x 50 m
Schwarzes mikroporöses Band mit einer Breite von 3 cm und eine Länge von 50 Metern auf einer Rolle. Es ist leimfrei, hinterlässt keine Rückstände und ist leicht zu entfernen. Nützlich, wenn Sie Bandagen, Frischhaltefolie oder Schutzlaken...
ab 4,20 € *
Nettopreis: 3,53 €
Ausverkauft
HOCKER-MICRO-BLACK-01
Tattoohocker Micro, schwarz
Polsterung aus Kunstleder Der Sitz ist mit dickem Memory-Schaum gepolstert für angenehmen Sitzkomfort Rahmen aus Hochwertigem Edelstahl Langlebig und zuverlässig für den täglichen Gebrauch Sitzhöhe: 55 - 72 cm Umweltfreundlich nach...
105,00 € *
Nettopreis: 88,24 €
SATTELHOCKER-BLACK-01
Sattelhocker, schwarz
Polsterung aus Kunstleder Der Sitz ist mit dickem Memory-Schaum gepolstert für angenehmen Sitzkomfort Rahmen aus Hochwertigem Edelstahl Langlebig und zuverlässig für den täglichen Gebrauch Sitzhöhe: 55 - 72 cm Umweltfreundlich nach...
105,00 € *
Nettopreis: 88,24 €
HOCKER-HYBRIX-01
Professionell - Hybrix Tattoo Stuhl
Das Sitzkissen und die Rückenlehne ist mit 8 cm dickem Memory-Schaumstoff gepolstert. Der Sitz als auch die Rückenlehne sind neigbar für eine perfekte Arbeitsposition, die sitzhöhe ist beliebig einstellbar. Das Stuhlgestell ist aus...
235,00 € *
Nettopreis: 197,48 €
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen