Kostenloser Versand ab € 250,- Bestellwert
Versand innerhalb von 24h*
Top Qualität zu fairen Preisen
Kostenlose Hotline +49 (089) 45215380

Products from ELITE

ELITE
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
5M2-ST-30
BELLECODE Cartridges 5 - Stacked Magnum 0,30...
The ELITE BELLECODE permanent makeup needle modules are manufactured according to the highest quality standards of the industry and subjected to strict quality controls. They are soldered very cleanly and have super thin tips for precise...
€29.90 *
Nettopreis: €25.13
CLICK-D27-PK
ELITE Aluminium Click Cartridge Grip for needle...
Technical data: Diameter: 27 mm with tailpipe Made of aircraft aluminum, precision manufacturing with CNC technology Locking mechanism for easy adjustment of the penetration depth for all standard needle modules Weight: 79 grams incl. 3...
€79.50 *
Nettopreis: €66.81
ETAR-XL
ELITE Premium Armrest XXL
The Elite Premium armrest has a wide synthetic leather pad and the frame is made of solid steel. The cushion is extra thick and extra large, which ensures a lot of comfort during a session. Due to the easy assembly / disassembly, the...
€290.00 *
Nettopreis: €243.70
EP-NOVO-V2-BK
ELITE Novo V2 Pen, black
The ELITE Novo V2 Pen is powered by a premium Japan motor. With the motor you can work between 4 - max. 12 volts and is suitable great with the 3.5 mm hub as an all-rounder. The housing is precision machined from aircraft grade aluminum...
€199.00 *
Nettopreis: €167.23
Hint!
WBP-FLY-V3-BK40
Elite Fly V3 - Wireless Tattoo Pen with 4,0 mm...
The Elite Fly V3 is a super all-rounder that effortlessly covers all tattoo styles. It is operated using four buttons and the practical display shows the current voltage and the remaining battery life. The working voltage of the machine...
€279.00 *
Nettopreis: €234.45
Hint!
WBP-FLY-V3-RD35
Elite Fly V3 - Wireless Tattoo Pen with 3.5 mm...
The Elite Fly V3 is a super all-rounder that effortlessly covers all tattoo styles. It is operated using four buttons and the practical display shows the current voltage and the remaining battery life. The working voltage of the machine...
€279.00 *
Nettopreis: €234.45
POWB-FLY-V2-GN
Elite Fly V2 - battery pack, green
Replacement battery for the Elite Fly V2 Pen. The charging time of the battery takes about 2 to 3 hours and has a running time of about 6 - 8 hours. Technical specifications: Operating voltage: 4 - 12V Battery Capacity: 1800 mAh 1 piece
€50.00 * €89.00 *
Nettopreis: €42.02
Sold Out
WBP-FLY-V2-GN40
Elite Fly V2 - Wireless Tattoo Pen with 4,0 mm...
The Elite Fly V2 is a super all-rounder that effortlessly covers all tattoo styles. It is only operated via three buttons and the practical display shows the current voltage and the remaining battery life. The working voltage of the...
€299.99 *
Nettopreis: €252.09
CLICK-D27-RD
ELITE Aluminium Click Cartridge Grip for needle...
Technical data: Diameter: 27 mm with tailpipe Made of aircraft aluminum, precision manufacturing with CNC technology Locking mechanism for easy adjustment of the penetration depth for all standard needle modules Weight: 79 grams incl. 3...
€79.50 *
Nettopreis: €66.81
CLICK-D27-BK
ELITE Aluminium Click Cartridge Grip for needle...
Technical data: Diameter: 27 mm with tailpipe Made of aircraft aluminum, precision manufacturing with CNC technology Locking mechanism for easy adjustment of the penetration depth for all standard needle modules Weight: 79 grams incl. 3...
€79.50 *
Nettopreis: €66.81
3RS-ST-25
BELLECODE Cartridges 3 - Round Shader 0,25...
The ELITE BELLECODE permanent makeup needle modules are manufactured according to the highest quality standards of the industry and subjected to strict quality controls. They are soldered very cleanly and have super thin tips for precise...
€29.90 *
Nettopreis: €25.13
3RL-LT-30
BELLECODE Cartridges 3 - Round Liner 0,30 Long...
The ELITE BELLECODE permanent makeup needle modules are manufactured according to the highest quality standards of the industry and subjected to strict quality controls. They are soldered very cleanly and have super thin tips for precise...
€29.90 *
Nettopreis: €25.13
1 From 3
Viewed

Kostenloser Versand ab € 250,- Bestellwert
Versand innerhalb von 24h*
Top Qualität zu fairen Preisen
Kostenlose Hotline +49 (089) 45215380

Produkte von ELITE

ELITE
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
5M2-ST-30
BELLECODE Nadelmodule 5 - Stacked Magnum 0,30...
Die ELITE BELLECODE Permanent Makeup Nadelmodule werden nach den höchsten Qualitätsstandards der Industrie gefertigt und strengen Qualitätskontrollen unterzogen. Sie sind sehr sauber gelötet und haben super dünne Spitzen für präzises...
29,90 € *
Nettopreis: 25,13 €
CLICK-D27-PK
ELITE Aluminium Click Griffstück für...
Technische Daten: Durchmesser: 27 mm mit Endrohr Hergestellt aus Flugzeugaluminium, Präzise Fertigung mit CNC-Technologie Rastmechanik für eine einfache Einstellung der Stichtiefe für alle gängigen Nadelmodule Gewicht: 79 Gramm inkl. 3...
79,50 € *
Nettopreis: 66,81 €
ETAR-XL
ELITE Premium Armstütze XXL
Die Elite Premium Armstütze hat eine breite Kunstlederauflage und das Gestell ist aus massiven Stahl gefertigt. Das Auflagekissen ist extra dick und extra groß, dass sorgt für viel Komfort während einer Sitzung. Durch die einfache...
290,00 € *
Nettopreis: 243,70 €
EP-NOVO-V2-BK
ELITE Novo V2 Pen, schwarz
Der ELITE Novo V2 Pen wird mit einem Premium Japan Motor Angetrieben. Mit dem Motor kann man zwischen 4 - max. 12 Volt Arbeiten und eignet sich super mit dem 3,5 mm Hub als Allrounder. Das Gehäuse wurde Präzise mit CNC-Technologie aus...
199,00 € *
Nettopreis: 167,23 €
TIPP!
WBP-FLY-V3-BK40
Elite Fly V3 - Wireless Tattoo Pen mit 4,0 mm Hub
Der Elite Fly V3 ist ein super Allrounder, der mühelos alle Tattoorichtungen abdeckt. Er wird über vier Tasten bedient und das praktische Display zeigt die aktuelle Spannung sowie die verbleibende Akkulaufzeit an. Die Arbeitsspannung der...
279,00 € *
Nettopreis: 234,45 €
TIPP!
WBP-FLY-V3-RD35
Elite Fly V3 - Wireless Tattoo Pen mit 3,5 mm Hub
Der Elite Fly V3 ist ein super Allrounder, der mühelos alle Tattoorichtungen abdeckt. Er wird über vier Tasten bedient und das praktische Display zeigt die aktuelle Spannung sowie die verbleibende Akkulaufzeit an. Die Arbeitsspannung der...
279,00 € *
Nettopreis: 234,45 €
POWB-FLY-V2-GN
Elite Fly V2 - Akkupack, grün
Ersatzakku für den Elite Fly V2 Pen. Die Ladezeit von dem Akku dauert ca. 2 bis 3 Stunden und hat eine Laufzeit von ca. 6 - 8 Stunden. Technische Daten: Betriebsspannung: 4 - 12V Batteriekapazität: 1800 mAh 1 Stück
50,00 € * 89,00 € *
Nettopreis: 42,02 €
Ausverkauft
WBP-FLY-V2-GN40
Elite Fly V2 - Wireless Tattoo Pen mit 4,0 mm Hub
Der Elite Fly V2 ist ein super Allrounder, der mühelos alle Tattoorichtungen abdeckt. Er wird nur über drei Tasten bedient und das praktische Display zeigt die aktuelle Spannung sowie die verbleibende Akkulaufzeit an. Die Arbeitsspannung...
299,99 € *
Nettopreis: 252,09 €
CLICK-D27-RD
ELITE Aluminium Click Griffstück für...
Technische Daten: Durchmesser: 27 mm mit Endrohr Hergestellt aus Flugzeugaluminium, Präzise Fertigung mit CNC-Technologie Rastmechanik für eine einfache Einstellung der Stichtiefe für alle gängigen Nadelmodule Gewicht: 79 Gramm inkl. 3...
79,50 € *
Nettopreis: 66,81 €
CLICK-D27-BK
ELITE Aluminium Click Griffstück für...
Technische Daten: Durchmesser: 27 mm mit Endrohr Hergestellt aus Flugzeugaluminium, Präzise Fertigung mit CNC-Technologie Rastmechanik für eine einfache Einstellung der Stichtiefe für alle gängigen Nadelmodule Gewicht: 79 Gramm inkl. 3...
79,50 € *
Nettopreis: 66,81 €
3RS-ST-25
BELLECODE Nadelmodule 3 - Round Shader 0,25...
Die ELITE BELLECODE Permanent Makeup Nadelmodule werden nach den höchsten Qualitätsstandards der Industrie gefertigt und strengen Qualitätskontrollen unterzogen. Sie sind sehr sauber gelötet und haben super dünne Spitzen für präzises...
29,90 € *
Nettopreis: 25,13 €
3RL-LT-30
BELLECODE Nadelmodule 3 - Round Liner 0,30 Long...
Die ELITE BELLECODE Permanent Makeup Nadelmodule werden nach den höchsten Qualitätsstandards der Industrie gefertigt und strengen Qualitätskontrollen unterzogen. Sie sind sehr sauber gelötet und haben super dünne Spitzen für präzises...
29,90 € *
Nettopreis: 25,13 €
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen