Kostenloser Versand ab € 250,- Bestellwert
Versand innerhalb von 24h*
Top Qualität zu fairen Preisen
Kostenlose Hotline +49 (089) 45215380

Products from CRITICAL TATTOO

CRITICAL TATTOO
No results were found for the filter!
CX-CV3-RCA
Critical Connect V3 - Magnetic Battery RCA
Featuring a larger, intuitive 1.5-inch color display, the feature-rich Critical V3 battery is packed with features and even offers a timer function to help monitor tattoo run time. A larger 2000 mAH battery was installed, giving you an...
€367.71 *
Nettopreis: €309.00
CX-CSUB-3_5MM
Critical Connect Shorty - Universal Battery...
The Shorty Vartiante from Critical is a very small and light battery pack with a lot of power. With it you transform your rotary or coil machine into a cordless powerhouse. The battery is compatible with most machines on the market. You...
€345.09 *
Nettopreis: €289.99
Sold Out
CX-UBD
Critical Tattoo - Charging Station
The battery dock allows easy swapping with just one hand. The integrated magnets under the charging station adhere to all magnetic surfaces, for a secure hold at the workplace. There are two slots for charging the Critical Universal...
€71.39 *
Nettopreis: €59.99
CX-AFS
Critical Atom Footswitch
The Atom foot switch with its simple and modern design is the perfect travel companion as it takes up little space. The housing is made of durable aluminum and is therefore very robust for daily use in the studio. With the non-slip...
€89.90 *
Nettopreis: €75.55
CX-ATXRRW
Critical Tattoo Atom X-R power supply, rose...
The Atom X-R power supply from Critical Power Supplies USA builds on the same great functions of the original Atom-X and has been equipped with additional functions. As with the previous Atom-X, the X-R has a jump start function for...
€380.79 *
Nettopreis: €319.99
CX-ATXRB
Critical Tattoo Atom X-R power supply, black
The Atom X-R power supply from Critical Power Supplies USA builds on the same great functions of the original Atom-X and has been equipped with additional functions. As with the previous Atom-X, the X-R has a jump start function for...
€380.79 *
Nettopreis: €319.99
Sold Out
CX1-MICRO
Critical Tattoo power supply CX-1 G2
New improved version. 4 amps continuous, 6 amps peak, pedal override button, no need for a foot pedal if you run continuous mode. There are two settings, either single function, by pressing the foot pedal, the function is turnes off or...
€261.90 *
Nettopreis: €220.08
CX-XRR
Critical Tattoo Power Supply - XRR
The Critical XRR has a full color TFT display with an adjustable color scheme and an easy-to-read font. The display is enclosed in a sturdy CNC-machined aluminum housing.The display on the display can be customized to the needs of the...
€487.19 *
Nettopreis: €409.40
CX-ATXB
Critical Tattoo Atom X power supply, black
The new ATOM X from Critical Power Supplies USA Integrated magnets for firm hold Jump-start function for heavy-duty machines 6 Amp Power-Up Peak Current, 3 Amps Effective Continuous Current Override 'function. No foot pedal required...
€301.59 *
Nettopreis: €253.44
Viewed

Kostenloser Versand ab € 250,- Bestellwert
Versand innerhalb von 24h*
Top Qualität zu fairen Preisen
Kostenlose Hotline +49 (089) 45215380

Produkte von CRITICAL TATTOO

CRITICAL TATTOO
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
CX-CV3-RCA
Critical Connect V3 - Magnetic Battery RCA
Die funktionsreiche Critical V3 Batterie mit einem größeren, intuitiven 1,5-Zoll-Farbdisplay ist vollgepackt mit Funktionen und bietet sogar eine Timer-Funktion, die bei der Überwachung der Tattoo-Laufzeit hilft. Es wurde ein größerer...
367,71 € *
Nettopreis: 309,00 €
CX-CSUB-3_5MM
Critical Connect Shorty - Universal Battery...
Die Shorty Vartiante von Critical ist ein sehr kleiner und leichter Akkupack mit großer Power. Damit verwandelst du deine Rotary oder Spulen Maschine in ein kabelloses Kraftpaket. Der Akku ist mit den meisten Maschinen auf dem Markt...
345,09 € *
Nettopreis: 289,99 €
CX-UBD
Critical Tattoo - Ladestation
Das Batterie Dock ermöglicht ein problemloses tauschen mit nur einer Hand. Die Integrierte Magnete unter der Ladestation halten an allen magnetischen Oberflächen, für einen sicheren Halt am Arbeitsplatz. Es sind zwei Steckplätze zum...
71,39 € *
Nettopreis: 59,99 €
CX-AFS
Critical Atom Fußschalter
Der Atom Fußschalter mit seinem schlichten und modernen Design ist der perfekte Reisebegleiter, da er wenig Platz benötigt. Das Gehäuse ist aus langlebigen Aluminium hergestellt und somit sehr robust für den täglichen Gebrauch im...
89,90 € *
Nettopreis: 75,55 €
CX-ATXRRW
Critical Tattoo Atom X-R Netzgerät, rosegold-weiß
Das Netzgerät Atom X-R aus dem Hause Critical Power Supplies USA baut auf den gleichen großartigen Funktionen des ursprünglichen Atom-X auf und wurde mit zusätzlichen Funktionen ausgestattet. Wie schon bei dem vorgänger Atom-X hat das...
380,79 € *
Nettopreis: 319,99 €
CX-ATXRB
Critical Tattoo Atom X-R Netzgerät, schwarz
Das Netzgerät Atom X-R aus dem Hause Critical Power Supplies USA baut auf den gleichen großartigen Funktionen des ursprünglichen Atom-X auf und wurde mit zusätzlichen Funktionen ausgestattet. Wie schon bei dem vorgänger Atom-X hat das...
380,79 € *
Nettopreis: 319,99 €
Ausverkauft
CX1-MICRO
Critical Tattoo Netzgerät CX-1 G2
Neue verbesserte Ausführung. 4 Ampere Dauerleistung, 6 Ampere Spitze, Schalter zum umgehen des Fusspedals. Hier gibt es zwei Einstellungen, entweder einmalige Funktion, d.H. nach betätigen des Fusspedals ist die Funktion abgeschaltet...
261,90 € *
Nettopreis: 220,08 €
CX-XRR
Critical Tattoo Netzgerät - XRR
Das Critical XRR hat ein voll Farb TFT Display mit einem einstellbarem Farbschema und einer leicht lesbaren Schriftart.Eingefasst ist das Display in einem stabilen CNC gefertigten Aluminiumgehäuse. Die Anzeige im Display kann Individuell...
487,19 € *
Nettopreis: 409,40 €
CX-ATXB
Critical Tattoo Atom X Netzgerät, schwarz
Das neue ATOM X aus dem Hause Critical Power Supplies USA integrierte Magnete für festen Halt Jump-Start-Funktion für schwer anlaufende Maschinen 6 Ampere Einschaltspitzenstrom, 3 Ampere Effektiv-Dauerstrom Override' Funktion. Kein...
301,59 € *
Nettopreis: 253,44 €
Zuletzt angesehen